About Us

Overview

AMTD Group is a Hong Kong-based comprehensive financial institution with services coverage across China and the world. AMTD is a leading full-fledged securities service platform and cross-border investment bank in Asia as well as the largest local asset management and corporate insurance brokerage firm in Hong Kong. Founded in 2003, AMTD’s shareholders include CK Hutchison Holdings Group, Morgan Stanley, China Minsheng Investment Group and L.R. Capital Group. In 2016, AMTD successfully completed its debut HKSE-listed USD bond offering, which represents the first ever and the largest international USD bond offering from an unrated and unlisted financial services company in Hong Kong.

AMTD has always been dedicating to serving and connecting capital and resources across Mainland, Hong Kong and the globe. On par with multinational bulge brackets, the Group is capable of providing full-fledged securities services and investment banking business and is among the top bookrunners of both equity and debt capital markets in Hong Kong. AMTD has completed a series of landmark capital markets and advisory transactions with compelling momentum, covering a wide product spectrum including IPOs, placements, debt offerings and financial advisory services, in the capacity of Joint Global Coordinator, Joint Bookrunner and Joint Lead Manager, including: the US$607mm H-share IPO of Bank of Qingdao (3866.HK), the largest city commercial bank in Shandong Province; the US$949mm H-share IPO of Bank of Tianjin (1578.HK), the largest city commercial bank of the Bohai rim; the US$1.1bn H-share IPO of Everbright Securities Company Limited (6178.HK), a leading securities company in China; and the US$630mm IPO of Meitu, Inc. (1357.HK), one of the largest Hong Kong-listed technology companies. In the past 12 months, AMTD already completed 25 debt capital market issuances for various companies.

AMTD owns the largest market share in Hong Kong corporate insurance brokerage market and provides risk solutions alongside the internationalization of numerous Chinese companies. The Group also manages a rapid-growing asset portfolio and combines investment and financing across a global network. Meanwhile, AMTD has a long history of promoting technological innovation and the development of the sharing economy, especially in the field of Fintech investment. Last year, as the only Hong Kong-based financial institution, the Group was for the first time selected by the "Institutional Investors" magazine as one of the "2016 Fintech Finance 35".

Our Business Lines

關於我們

集團簡介

乘集團是亞洲領先的全功能證券服務平台和跨境投資銀行,同時也是香港本地最大的資產管理公司及獨立保險經紀公司,立足香港、輻射中國、服務全球。尚乘集團創立於2003年,其股東方包括長江和記實業有限公司、摩根士丹利、中民投和瓴睿資本集團。 2016年,尚乘成功發行香港第一支也是規模最大的、無評級、由非上市金融機構發行的美元債券,並在香港聯交所上市交易。

尚乘集團一直致力於服務和打通中港兩地及寰球資本與資源,是少數在國際舞台上能與大型國際投行比肩的香港投資銀行,在股權融資、債權融資方面均位居香港資本市場前列,成功為眾多客戶提供股權融資、債權融資和併購交易咨詢服務,包括作為聯席全球協調人、聯席賬簿管理人和聯席牽頭經辦人,協助山東省最大的城市商業銀行青島銀行(3866.HK)完成6億美元H股IPO、協助環渤海地區最大的城市商業銀行之一的天津銀行(1578.HK)完成9.5億美元的H股IPO、協助中國領先的證券金融集團光大證券(6178.HK)完成11億美元H股IPO、協助香港聯交所最大的科技股公司之一的美圖公司(1357.HK)完成6億美元香港IPO等,並在過去十二個月裡成功完成了25單債券發行項目。

尚乘在香港企業保險經紀領域擁有最大市場份額,為眾多中國及香港企業國際化發展提供風險策略服務與保障。另外,尚乘擁有快速增長的資產管理規模,投融結合,覆蓋全球網路。尚乘長期致力於推動科技創新與共用經濟發展,尤其是金融科技領域的投資。去年,尚乘作為唯一一家港資金融機構,首次入圍由《機構投資者》雜誌評選的“2016年全球金融科技投資35人”名單。

集團業務